Your browser is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser

Philosophy

EXPERTISE THROUGH EXPERIENCE AND A LOVE OF INNOVATION

 

Klischee-Anstalt Cl. Jaehde GmbH is a state-of-the art pre-press production company. With a history going back over a hundred years, we place great importance on both an awareness of our traditions and a love of innovation. Your satisfaction is our goal. We use environmentally friendly processes and high technological standards to produce state-of-the-art materials, specialising in flexography.

 

 

HIGHLY QUALIFIED STAFF & CONTINUED DEVELOPMENT

Printing plate production is a technical process. The extent to which it is mastered depends entirely on the people working on it.

Our team continues in the quality-oriented tradition of the company's founder. Its highly competent, specialised staff have the determination and the ability to handle all challenges professionally. We are a time-honoured company that has stayed young at heart. Our inspiration lies in the dichotomy between tradition and innovation. We are always at the cutting edge of technology, enabling us to execute your orders swiftly and reliably.

WHAT WE OFFER YOU

Our company offers a comprehensive range of complex pre-press services. Germany's first repro house, we introduced solvent-free AWP technology in 2011 already.

Take advantage of our firm's technical capabilities and benefit, too, from the synergies created by our cooperation with the sister companies in our company group. Together with U. Günther GmbH in Hamburg and Korn-Klischee GmbH in Reyershausen, Göttingen, we lead the way in expertise, innovations and efficiency. We completely cover the wide range of available plates in terms of material, and imaging and production technologies. Our customers come from all sectors of the packaging industry: labels, flexible packaging, paper and plastic bags, paper carrier bags, and solid and corrugated board.

High resolutions on thin plates are also one of our company's particular specialities, as are cup, tube and lamination printing, and finishing work in offset printing.

For all print Methods

Contact

FLEXO-SERVICE
KLISCHEE-ANSTALT
CL. JAEHDE GMBH
MOTZENER STRASSE 19
G-12277 BERLIN

+49 (0) 30 - 6 10 82 12-0
+49 (0) 30 - 6 10 82 12-40
info@jaehde.de

Map / Directions

Info for datatransfer

Sie verwenden einen veralteten Browser mit Sicherheitsschwachstellen und können nicht alle Funktionen dieser Webseite nutzen. Hier erfahren Sie, wie einfach Sie Ihren Browser aktualisieren können

Philosophie

Kompetenz durch Erfahrung und Innovationsfreude

Die Klischee-Anstalt Cl. Jaehde GmbH ist ein hochmodernes produzierendes Unternehmen der Druckvorstufe. Mit unserer über 100-jährigen Geschichte setzen wir auf Traditionsbewusstsein und Innovationsfreude. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Auftrag. Mit umweltverträglichen Verfahren und hohen technologischen Standards produzieren wir auf dem neusten Stand der Technik. Der Schwerpunkt unseres Leistungsprofils betrifft den Flexodruck.

Höchste Qualifikation und stetige Weiterentwicklung

Die Herstellung von Druckformen ist ein technischer Prozess. Allein das Maß seiner Beherrschung wird bestimmt von den handelnden Personen.

Unser Team führt die qualitätsorientierte Tradition des Unternehmensgründers weiter. Kompetente Fachkräfte besitzen den Willen und die Fähigkeit, alle Herausforderungen professionell zu managen. Als altwürdiges Unternehmen sind wir jung geblieben. Unser Antrieb liegt im Spannungsfeld von Tradition und Innovation. Immer am Stand der Technik, bearbeiten wir zuverlässig und schnell Ihre Aufträge.

Das bieten wir Ihnen

Unser Unternehmen bietet Ihnen ein umfangreiches Spektrum an komplexen Dienstleistungen der Druckvorstufe. Als erstes deutsches Reprohaus haben wir bereits 2011 die lösemittelfreie AWP-Technologie eingeführt.

Nutzen Sie das technische Profil unseres Hauses und profitieren Sie auch von den Synergien, die sich aus der Kooperation mit den Schwesterunternehmen unserer Firmengruppe ergeben. Gemeinsam mit der U. Günther GmbH in Hamburg und der Korn-Klischee GmbH in Reyershausen bei Göttingen sind wir führend in Know-How, Innovationen und Wirtschaftlichkeit. So decken wir das breite Spektrum von Plattenklischees hinsichtlich Material, Bebilderungs- und Herstellungstechnologien komplett ab. Unsere Kunden kommen aus allen Bereichen der Verpackungsindustrie: Etiketten, flexible Verpackungen, Säcke aus Papier & Folie, Papiertragetaschen, Voll- und Wellpappe.

Hohe Rasterauflösungen auf dünnen Platten sind ebenso eine besondere Spezialität unseres Hauses wie der Becher-, Tuben- und Laminatdruck sowie die Offset-Veredelung.

Nach oben

Für alle Druckverfahren

Kontakt

FLEXO-SERVICE
KLISCHEE-ANSTALT
CL. JAEHDE GMBH
MOTZENER STRASSE 19
12277 BERLIN

+49 (0) 30 - 6 10 82 12-0
+49 (0) 30 - 6 10 82 12-40 
info@jaehde.de

Karte / Anfahrt

Infos zum Datentransfer